Monthly Archives: January 2016

2015 AGM

Robyn Radomski was elected president at our AGM, Murray Pascoe treasurer and John White secretary. The business section was over very quickly so we could get on to the highlight of the meeting – our guest speakers Matt Robertson and … Continue reading

Posted in News | Leave a comment